Management

Brent Opdahl
Land Manager, Project Coordinator
780-831-6653
brent@peacecountryland.com

Brenda Hopkins
Office Manager, Human Resources
250-808-1905
brenda@peacecountryland.com

Chantel Roussel
Surface Land Supervisor
780-831-0230
chantel@peacecountryland.com

Julie Westerson
Surface Land Supervisor
780-831-0230
julie@peacecountryland.com

Kyla Kruger
Senior Administrator
780-831-0230
kyla@peacecountryland.com

Sandy Masterson
Senior Administrator
780-831-0230
sandy@peacecountryland.com

Garry Mandric
President, Project Coordinator, Business Development
250-517-8352
garry@peacecountryland.com